History

5 brothers with the last name of Domm opened on February 25th, 1950.

Domm Brothers Bowling was bought in 1971 by Joe Martorella and George Bonacci.

The Martorella family has owned and operated Domm's ever since.

From league bowling and open lanes, to birthday parties and Rock & Bowl, discover why Domm’s Bowling has remained a Rochester tradition since 1950!

Contact Us